Get the Peppermint

Standard

It’s Friday night and the boys and I are shipping out – gamez night in the basement! We have all the rations we need with beer, pop and chips.

I hope we all make it back ok.

I read an article saying that a study found that sniffing peppermint was helpful in video games.

I better make sure I have some of hand tonight because I know Bob is bringing it like he always does. The effect of sniffing peppermint when playing video games can be as high as a 26% increase in score in combat games. (Well, a snowball fight game).

It’s only stupid if it doesn’t work.

Batteries are charged, drinks are on ice and the chips are ready…

What do you think?

