Thats Gold Jerry, Gold!

Standard

My all time favourite show was (and still is) Seinfeld. I laughed, I chuckled and then I laughed again. I have all the episodes and every time I see one, I laugh and fondly remember each episode.

It’s kind of hard to believe that it went off the air 15 2/3 years ago. It seems like yesterday – probably because I have all the episodes and everyone can watch the reruns over and over…

Can anyone listen to that Green Day song without thinking of the final Seinfeld episode?

Seinfeld has done a few things since then and the best one (other than stand up comedy, of course) is his web episode series “Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee.” This has Jerry pick up other comedians in one of his many cars and they go for coffee and talk about stuff. Some are better than others, but they are all entertaining and they all look amazing.

The latest episode has Patton Oswalt and an iconic car from the 80s – the Back to the Future style Delorean with crazy gull doors.

Check it out!

