Apple Watch is Coming

Standard

Tonight is the night to pre order your Apple Watch, are you getting one? I am sitting this one out as I don’t have an iPhone to pair with it or the cashola to get one. Those are some pricey (to me) watches!

They do look nice and I like what they did with all the bands. I’ll take a Milanese loop, please! 😉

I’m curious to see how the watch does as most people I know don’t wear a watch but there are a lot of iPhones out there. Once Apple Pay becomes a thing in Canada plus a few other apps come out, I think the Apple Watch will be a hit in Canada.

I hope they don’t lead to a bunch of muggings though like the iPhone did when it first came out. If it is a hit, then there will be so many it may not seem like a big deal, but a 17,000 gold Watch will make you a target.

If you have an iPhone and you are curious you could grab the sports version as that is the least expensive but still the same software, sensors and taptic engine.

Happy preordering!

